Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Dayton, OH
United States

Poptek Recs is a simple label with big pop songs.


Yesterdays Forever

by XL427

Drummers just want to be out front. So the drummer of most all the Poptek bands made his own album. The debut of XL427 is six songs of ultra-catchy and quirky hymns for the believers and the strugglers. Features "Lovers Leap", Killers No More", and "It's Not Just Pink, It's New Wave Pink".

Andy Ingram- vocals, acoustic guitar, drums, percussion, synthesizer. Mike Ruetschle- electric guitar, vocals. Copper- bass. Dan Stahl- drums. Amy Willmann- piano.

All songs written and produced by Andy Ingram.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Ruetschle at The Corona.

Design by magneticFLUX.