KRIS N. Bio.
After three official albums and a few unreleased gems, KRIS N. delivers their new full-length, THE THANKFUL PARADE, in an obvious move away from Kris Neises’ singular lo-fi past. Joined by friends and labelmates (Lindsey N./ ex-Vanity Theft, Andy N./ XL427, and Johnny N./ Jean-Michel) and produced by Micah Carli (Hawthorne Heights), THE THANKFUL PARADE is full of working contradictions. It’s at times abrasive but still soft. Louder but sensitive. Poetic and punk rock. Whatever it is, it is always melodic. And it is surely KRIS N. celebrating a renewed life.

BAND/ Kris Neises- vocals, guitar. Lindsey Keene- bass, vocals. Johnny Callon- synthesizer. Andy Ingram- drums, vocals. Justin Satinover- live guitar.
 POPTEK Song Club
Join Poptek SC for monthly news, show information, and exclusive songs. It's free, friendly, and always melodic.

E-mail Address